Start Le Yoga Journey

Hi, when you initially contact yoga, there may be a lot of questions - the face of a variety of different names of yoga classes, and a variety of yoga teachers from all over the world, in the end what kind of yoga should try to do? Yoga classes on how often it is appropriate? In the end I am the most suitable way of practicing yoga which it?

Le Yoga Tips: You need patience to read the following steps, then you can open your exclusive yoga journey.

First step

If you have never had contact with yoga, you may apply to the Le Yoga professional membership consultant or teacher to seek advice and help. You can (0,105,135 8880/8889) way to learn about our information visit our official website (www.leyoga.com.cn) and telephone counseling can also visit our Yoga Center seeking a more intuitive and caring professional advice.

Second step

At the beginning, we recommend that you choose to participate in a yoga class base class experience. If you are a first time Le Yoga yoga classes, we recommend that you give 15 minutes into the classroom while the teacher took the initiative to explain you are practicing yoga for the first time, and a brief description of your physical condition. Le Yoga teacher will give you the appropriate safety guide before class. 

After the third step course, if you have on the course of practicing any questions, please take the initiative to consult the teacher for better understanding of the principles of yoga practitioners, practitioners inertia avoid errors that may bring you discomfort. Le Yoga believes that the exchange is necessary after school, and teachers through interactive, you can enjoy a more efficient and secure every yoga practitioners. 

The fourth step yoga should be sustained. After weeks of exercise frequency beginners experienced in the first yoga class, ask your yoga teacher professional advice. Do not over exercise. Le Yoga believes that we should always be yoga classes for your health care, safety and quality of full awareness of practitioners we are advocating. 

The fifth step in the early you start practicing yoga, we invite you to try all kinds of different styles of Le Yoga yoga classes, in order to guide you to find the most suitable way of yoga practitioners. If you have any questions regarding course selection wants to seek private help, Le Yoga professional teachers are always willing for your dedicated service.

Step Six

Practicing yoga asanas not happen overnight. Therefore, when you came into contact with a yoga, Le Yoga hope you can be patient and kindly treat your body, with your degree from a match the capabilities and limitations of starting your yoga journey. Our team of professionals will help you more safely and effectively turn your yoga journey.

开启乐瑜伽之旅

Hi,在您最初接触瑜伽时,或许会有很多疑问——面对各种不同名字的瑜伽课程,以及来自世界各地的各种瑜伽老师,到底应该尝试哪一种瑜伽才好呢?瑜伽课每隔多久上才是合适的呢?到底我最适合习练哪种方式的瑜伽呢?

Le Yoga温馨提示:您只需耐心读完以下几个步骤,即可开启您的专属瑜伽之旅。

heart第一步

如果您从未接触过瑜伽,那么可向Le Yoga的专业会籍顾问或老师寻求意见及帮助。您可以通过浏览我们的官方网站(www.leyoga.com.cn)及电话咨询(010 5135 8880/8889)的方式了解我们的信息,也可亲临我们的瑜伽会馆寻求更为直观及贴心的专业建议。

heart第二步

刚开始的时候,建议您选择基础类的瑜伽课程参与体验。如果您是第一次上Le Yoga的瑜伽课程,我们建议您提前15分钟进入教室,同时主动向老师说明您是首次习练瑜伽,并简单说明您的身体状况。Le Yoga的老师将会给予您适切安全的课前指导。

heart第三步
课程结束后,如您对课程中的习练有任何疑问,请主动向老师咨询,以便深入了解瑜伽习练原则,避免错误的习练惯性所可能带给您的不适。Le Yoga认为,课后的交流非常必要,通过和老师的互动,您可以更加有效和安全的享受每一次的瑜伽习练。

heart第四步
练习瑜伽应持之以恒。初学者的周练习频率可在初次体验过瑜伽课之后,向您的瑜伽老师征询专业意见。切勿过度练习。Le Yoga认为,我们的瑜伽课程始终应为您的健康服务,安全而充满觉知的习练品质是我们所提倡的。

heart第五步
在您开始习练瑜伽的初期,我们邀请您尝试Le Yoga各类不同风格的瑜伽课程,以此引导您找出最适合自己的瑜伽习练方式。如您有任何关于课程选择方面的疑问想寻求私人帮助,Le Yoga的专业老师们始终愿意为您竭诚服务。

heart第六步

瑜伽体式的习练并非一蹴而就。因此,在您一开始接触瑜伽之时,Le Yoga希望您能够耐心和善意地对待您的身体,从一个与您的能力和局限性相匹配的程度开始您的瑜伽之旅。我们的专业团队,将会协助您更安全及有效地开启您的瑜伽之旅。